Prevention of Sexual Harressment Committee

The following committee is constituted for a period of three years w. e. f. 1st July 2017.


Sr. No Name Post held Designation in Committee Qualifications Contact No./Email ID Address
1 Mrs. Pranita Ranjit Shinde Chairman SMC Chairman/ Appeal Officer Diploma in Civil Engg. 9881062555
At Post Nimgaon, Tal. Madha, Dist. Solapur
2   Project Director Redressal Officer      
3   Principal  Member      
4 Mrs. Swati Maral TGT- APS Member M. A., B. Ed. 9767178155
Sai Colony, Kurduwadi, Tal. Madha, Dist. Solapur
5 Dr. Mrs. Neesha Kolhe Mali Social Worker Member BAMS 7588507776 At Post Modnimb, Tal. Madha, Dist. Solapur
6 Mrs. Sayali Santosh Surve Doctor Member BAMS 9922434725 At post Kurduwadi, Tal. Madha, Dist. Solapur
7 Mr. Dadasaheb Ajinath Adhatrao PRT- APS Member M. A., M. Ed. 9850868412
At Post Umbare (Page), Tal. Pandharpur, Dist. Solapur
Upcomming Events